SAW SHELF

Nate Builds a Home for Power Saws

For He has been counted worthy of more glory than Moses, by just so much as the builder of the house has more honor than the house. –Hebrews 3:3

I worked on my garage door for another hour last night. I was still sore from the night before so I didn’t last very long. With some rest I think I will be a bit more productive. So after my hour I went upstairs and started dinner and a movie.

Nate was downstairs for a couple of hours giving me some alone time. This morning on my way out the door, he looked at me stunned that I didn’t notice. Notice what? He had built a shelf next to his workbench to hold our saws. Fabulous!

More items off of the floor, stored nicely on a custom shelf to sustain their heaviness and accommodate their width and depth. I saw Nate ripping down 2x4s in half while I was scraping the garage door. I didn’t ask him what he was doing, so this was a pleasant surprise this morning. Collectively he used 2 x 4s and plywood to complete this project.

Leave a Reply

